Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Evanescence New CD Out Today!

The new album is out today!!!

Track List:

1. What You Want
2. Made of Stone
3. The Change
4. My Heart Is Broken
5. The Other Side
6. Erase This
7. Lost In Paradise
8. Sick
9. End of the Dream
10. Oceans
11. Never Go Back
12. Swimming Home

Evanescence (Deluxe CD/DVD)

These guys are the best ever!

1 comment:

  1. Oooooh!!! I haven't been into Evanescence since I was like 13, about seven years ago... but I still listen to their first album. They were my first live show. I'll definitely check this album out!


Thanks for commenting!